Skip to content
MatchScript
Menu

Personalized GLP-1 provider matchmaker

Stop guessing. Get matched to your GLP-1 provider.

Answer six quick questions. We reweight our transparent six-factor Match Score to what matters to you — budget, format, timing, coverage and support — and rank every provider for your priorities.

6 quick questions · ~60 seconds

Let's find your GLP-1 match.

Answer six questions about budget, format, timing, coverage and support. We reweight our six-factor Match Score to your priorities and rank every provider for you — and we show you exactly how the weighting landed. No email required.

Informational only, not medical advice. Assume any provider we list may compensate us — it never changes their sub-scores, and your ranked list is those same numbers reweighted to your answers. Where a provider that pays us finishes within two points of your top scorer, we show the partner and name the higher scorer on the result. See our methodology.

  • Scores never bought
  • 528 providers tracked
  • Every factor auditable
  • Updated September 2026

The Match Score weighs six factors

  • Budget Fit
  • Speed to Start
  • Formulary Match
  • Support Level
  • Flexibility
  • Transparency

The ranking, at a glance

All 528 reviewed →

We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. What we write about a provider is the same either way, providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first on most boards, and every Match Score is computed from the six published factor sub-scores regardless. See our disclosure.

  1. 91
    CoreAge Rx
    • $99/mo at every dose
    • All 50 states
    Visit
  2. 84
    Strut Health
    • $131/mo
    • Oral option

    FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database.

    Visit
  3. 83
    Eden
    • $198/mo
    • All 50 states

    FDA issued Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden a warning letter in June 2026. See FDA's warning-letter database.

    Visit
  4. 82
    Telos Rx
    • $99/mo injectable
    • All 50 states
    Visit
  5. 81
    HealthRX
    • $193/mo
    • All 50 states
    Visit
  6. 81
    ShedRx
    • $199/mo
    • All 50 states
    Visit

Not sure which line is you? Six questions reweight these same sub-scores to your priorities and re-rank the list.

Take the match quiz

The default all-around match

Best GLP-1 providers for the average shopper

Not ready for the quiz? This is our board on the balanced default weighting, with every provider's Match Score printed exactly as we calculated it. Providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first. The Match Score beside each name is ours, computed from the same six factors for everyone, and does not change because of it. Take the quiz above and this order reshuffles to your priorities. Shopping one molecule? See the best semaglutide providers or best tirzepatide providers. Paying cash? See the best GLP-1 options without insurance, or browse every online provider ranked by factor, or see all our rankings. We may earn a commission if you start care through some of these links, at no extra cost to you. What we write about a provider is the same either way, providers we have a commercial relationship with are listed first on most boards, and every Match Score is computed from the six published factor sub-scores regardless. See our disclosure.

Best all-around match
#1Grade A−

CoreAge Rx

The best all-around match: nationwide access, both molecules at one flat, no-surprise price, and an easy exit.

Semaglutide
$99/mo at every dose
Tirzepatide
$149/mo at every dose
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Flat, all-in monthly price with no intro-rate step-ups after month one
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on one account
  • Available in all 50 states — fast to start almost anywhere
  • Not the rock-bottom price — budget-first shoppers can find cheaper teaser tiers elsewhere
  • No FDA-approved brand-name option (compounded only)
  • Does not yet publicly name its 503A/B pharmacy partner
#2Grade B

Strut Health

The only program here carrying both LegitScript and ACHC accreditation, with an oral lozenge route on both molecules at the cheapest entry in this ranking.

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Strut Health, LLC dba Strut a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Strut Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Semaglutide
$131/mo
Tirzepatide
$151/mo
Coverage
49 states — list not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Both LegitScript and ACHC accredited — pharmacy oversight almost no compounded GLP-1 provider here carries
  • Oral lozenge route on both semaglutide and tirzepatide, not just injectables
  • Free unlimited follow-up messaging with board-certified US physicians, and no video visit required
  • Every headline price is an auto-refill rate — ordering one-off costs more
  • Eligibility runs through a 'medical necessity' determination whose criteria are not published, so you cannot self-screen before paying for a consult
  • Pharmacy partners are not named, so you cannot verify the compounding source
#3Grade B

Eden

A polished, high-disclosure compounded program with strong nationwide coverage and hands-on support.

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Eden Health International Inc. dba Eden a warning letter in June 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Eden, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Semaglutide
$198/mo
Tirzepatide
$298/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • High verification confidence — clear supply-chain and clinician disclosure
  • Nationwide availability
  • Both molecules offered with strong ongoing support
  • Premium pricing vs the cheapest tiers
  • Compounded only — no brand-name access
#5Grade B−

Telos Rx

The widest compounded menu in the ranking at a rock-bottom GLP-1 entry — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo, tirzepatide from ~$99/mo, plus oral GLP-1, intranasal NAD+, recovery peptides and bioidentical HRT, all LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant.

Semaglutide
$99/mo injectable
Tirzepatide
$292/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Among the lowest GLP-1 entry pricing anywhere here — microdosed semaglutide from ~$49/mo and tirzepatide from ~$99/mo on the annual plan
  • LegitScript-certified and HIPAA-compliant — a genuine third-party trust signal that many budget compounders lack
  • Unusually broad formulary: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable, oral and microdosed) plus intranasal NAD+, recovery/GH peptides and bioidentical HRT on one account
  • The $49 headline is only the FIRST month of the 12-month prepaid ORAL plan, which renews at $129 billed every 48 weeks — Telos labels it 'first month' itself
  • Its plans bill every 4, 12, 24 or 48 weeks rather than by calendar month, so a '1-month' plan is 13 charges a year
  • ★ There is no microdosed semaglutide at all — the microdose product is TIRZEPATIDE, at $116/mo
#9Grade B−

HealthRX

A LegitScript-certified, physician-supervised program with a rare oral GLP-1 tablet alongside injectables — both molecules, transparent no-insurance pricing, and a brand-name path.

Semaglutide
$193/mo
Tirzepatide
$242/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • LegitScript-certified (#50087439) — a clear third-party trust signal
  • Physician-supervised intake with licensed providers
  • Broad formulary: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide plus a rare oral GLP-1 tablet
  • The $189 and $349 we used to publish were two rungs of a PLAN ladder relabeled as products: month-to-month is $190 semaglutide and $239 tirzepatide, and new patients pay $99 or $149 for the first month
  • ★ Unusually, the renewal is CHEAPER than signup — a standing $25 subscriber credit takes the monthly plan to $165 and $214
  • Sells neither an oral GLP-1 nor a brand pathway: its catalog lists exactly two items, both once-weekly injections
#10Grade B−

ShedRx

A weight-focused program that also offers an oral/sublingual route for the needle-averse.

Semaglutide
$199/mo
Tirzepatide
$303/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Offers oral/sublingual forms — widest formulary match here
  • Competitive tirzepatide pricing
  • Doesn't publish a state-by-state list, though it operates nationwide
  • Compounded only
#11Grade B−

Sesame Care

The one brand-name-only option here: you pick a named clinician at a posted price, and the medication is billed separately at cash-pay rates.

Semaglutide
$149/mo brand Wegovy pill
Tirzepatide
$299/mo brand Zepbound vial
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Yes
  • You pick a named provider at a displayed price before booking — the opposite of the opaque intake most of this ranking runs on
  • Brand-name breadth no compounder here matches: Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound, Mounjaro and the oral Wegovy pill
  • Cash-pay GLP-1 medication advertised from as low as $149/mo through LillyDirect and NovoCare
  • TWO fees, not one: the medication price sits on top of a Success by Sesame subscription — $59/mo only on a 12-month commitment, otherwise $99 billed every 28 DAYS, which is 13 charges a year
  • The $149 pill price covers only its two lowest doses (1.5 and 4 mg); at 9 and 25 mg it is $299
  • Zepbound runs $299 at 2.5 mg to $449 at 7.5–15 mg in vials, and up to $699 for the higher KwikPen doses
#12Grade B−

Gala Health

A low headline rate that is only available on a yearly subscription, reaching all 50 states with a brand-name Ozempic path and HRT care under the same roof.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
$179/mo (yearly subscription)
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Low compounded entry if you commit for a year — microdose from $149/mo and tirzepatide from $179/mo, both on a yearly subscription
  • Available in all 50 states — fast to start almost anywhere
  • Keeps a brand-name path open (Ozempic) plus HRT/menopause care alongside GLP-1
  • Every published rate requires a yearly subscription — no month-to-month price appears anywhere on the site
  • Compounded, not FDA-approved, for its lowest-cost tiers
  • Brand-name option is very expensive (~$1,299/mo for Ozempic)
Show the top 40
#13Grade B−

yourEra

A personalized-health brand that lists its GLP-1 prices out loud — both molecules, plus NAD+ and microdosing, with an optional coaching-and-labs bundle, nationwide.

Semaglutide
$199/mo
Tirzepatide
$263/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Prices are posted publicly on the site (sema from $199, tirz from $299) — no quiz-wall to see the cost, unlike many compounders
  • Both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, plus a wider menu (NAD+, microdosing protocols)
  • Optional yourEra Optimum bundle adds 1:1 coaching, a nutritionist, at-home lab draws, and wearables
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved, and compounding access can tighten as brand shortages resolve
  • Mid-market pricing — above the cheapest compounders (~$99–150) in the ranking
  • Injectable-only: no oral/sublingual route and no brand-name lane
#14Grade B−

Peter MD

A physician-guided telehealth brand that puts GLP-1, TRT, sermorelin, NAD+, hair loss and ED on one account, with tirzepatide dosed at 60mg and semaglutide compounded with B12.

Semaglutide
$149/mo starting (first-time tier)
Tirzepatide
$249/mo billed quarterly
Coverage
Restrictions vary by treatment — not fully disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • The widest product line in this ranking under one account: TRT ($79/mo on a 12-month plan), sermorelin (~$195/mo on the 12-week plan), NAD+ (~$369 for an 8-10 week supply), men's hair loss and ED alongside GLP-1
  • Physician-prescribed, nationwide telehealth model, founded 2021 and based in Miami
  • Semaglutide is compounded with B12 rather than sold as the bare molecule, and returning users get a lower per-month rate ($139/mo) than first-time users
  • Tirzepatide's $149 is a first-month rate only; the standing price is $249/month, billed quarterly, not monthly
  • State restrictions vary by treatment and the two sources we checked disagree — the marketing pages name only AL/ID (and AK/HI for the B12 blend), while the affiliate program's own disclosed list adds AR, CA, IA, KY, LA, MA, MI, NC and SC depending on the drug
  • Customer reviews are mixed
#15Grade B−

He & She MD

He & She MD is a nationwide telehealth weight-loss clinic offering doctor-prescribed GLP-1 medications: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable or oral), with brand-name…

Semaglutide
$199/mo (monthly plan)
Tirzepatide
$159/mo
Coverage
All states except Louisiana (GLP-1)
Brand-name
Yes
  • Publishes a full four-term price ladder for both molecules before any intake: semaglutide $199/$149/$139/$99 a month and tirzepatide $299/$209/$199/$159, with the amount actually charged shown beside each
  • Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide (injectable or oral) plus brand access to Ozempic, Wegovy, Zepbound
  • Only charged if medication is prescribed; no hidden fees
  • The $99 rate advertised on the site is a limited-time promotion; the standing monthly plan is $199, and the cheaper $139 and $149 rungs are 6- and 3-month prepayments
  • Its own FAQ says the pharmacy it names holds a license in 44 US states, none in California, Nevada, New Jersey, North Carolina, Texas, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, West Virginia or Delaware, and “cannot dispense sterile compounds” — while the same FAQ says GLP-1s ship everywhere except Louisiana. Injectable GLP-1s are sterile compounds, and the site never says which of its two pharmacies covers the gap
  • Compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved finished products (per the site FDA disclaimer)
#17Grade C

Trimi

Among the lowest verified sticker prices in the ranking — both molecules on one membership, shipped free to all 50 states, and quick to start.

Semaglutide
$175/mo
Tirzepatide
$235/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Some of the lowest disclosed pricing here on both semaglutide and tirzepatide
  • Both molecules on a single membership with free shipping
  • Available in all 50 states — fast to start almost anywhere
  • The $129 and $229 we used to publish appear on NO page of trytrimi.com; its own tables run $175 monthly down to $99 only on a 12-month prepay billed at $1,188 in one charge
  • New patients get $50 off the first month with code 50OFF, and only the monthly tier can be stopped at any cycle — the 3, 6 and 12-month tiers are term commitments
  • Compounded only — no FDA-approved brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound
#19Grade C

Found

A coaching-first program that now spans compounded injectables, an oral orforglipron option and brand-name Wegovy — priced low only if you prepay a year.

Semaglutide
$289/mo month-to-month cash
Tirzepatide
$289/mo month-to-month cash
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Medication, membership and coaching are billed as a single plan rather than stacked as separate fees
  • Unusually broad lane for a compounder: both molecules, an oral orforglipron (Foundayo) option, and brand-name Wegovy
  • Prepaying 12 months drops the cash rate to $169/mo, and insurance can take it to $99/mo
  • The advertised rates require a 12-month prepay — month-to-month cash is $289/mo
  • Which drug you are actually offered is settled after the intake quiz rather than published up front
  • The plan structure is layered (cash vs insurance, prepaid vs monthly), so the headline price is rarely the one you pay
#20Grade C

Enhance MD

A transparent, tiered compounded program with dose-flat pricing, built-in lab testing every six months, and NAD+ care alongside your GLP-1.

Semaglutide
$271/mo
Tirzepatide
$358/mo
Coverage
39 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Transparent tiered pricing that stays flat as your dose climbs (sema $212, first month $112)
  • Six-month lab testing and ongoing provider care built in
  • NAD+ and adjacent wellness options on the same account
  • THE MONTH IS NOT A MONTH: every plan bills every 4 weeks, so paying monthly is 13 charges a year — about $3,237 of semaglutide rather than the $2,988 that a monthly rate implies
  • The advertised $212 and $280 are the 12-MONTH rungs, and that plan is billed every 48 weeks, so it is not twelve months either
  • Compounded only — not FDA-approved
#21Grade C

Care Bare Rx

Weight-loss treatment from $199/mo across all 50 states plus Puerto Rico, spanning compounded injectables, oral tablets and brand-name Ozempic — but the price you actually pay appears only after intake.

Semaglutide
$199/mo
Tirzepatide
$299/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Weight-loss treatment advertised from $199/mo, with brand-name Ozempic available from $705/mo
  • Both molecules in both routes — compounded injectables plus oral tablets, including brand Rybelsus
  • Covers all 50 states plus Puerto Rico, with named prescribing physicians and four named 503A pharmacies
  • The advertised 'from $199' is a category floor, not a per-molecule price — and the molecules are NOT priced alike: its own /gluca landing shows a 3-month semaglutide bundle from $748 and a tirzepatide one from $1,068, about $249 and $356 a month
  • The $199 headline names no molecule and no dose — its FAQ says price varies by dose and medication, and the real number appears only inside the intake app
  • Runs on the same clinician network and pharmacies as Breeze Meds and Synergy Rx — three brands over one operation
#23Grade C

Breeze Meds

Nationwide access to both molecules in injectable and oral form, from a program that names its doctors and all four of its pharmacies.

Semaglutide
$253/mo
Tirzepatide
$405/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Both molecules in both routes — injectable and oral — with prices on the homepage
  • Names its medical team publicly (Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD) rather than hiding behind a generic 'licensed providers'
  • Four named 503A pharmacy partners: Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx
  • Runs on the same clinician network and the same four pharmacies as Care Bare Rx and Synergy Rx — three storefronts over one operation, not three independent providers
  • Its tirzepatide is the joint-highest compounded price in this ranking
  • It publishes no terms of service at all — only a privacy policy
#29Grade C

Sprout Health

Fair mid-market compounded pricing from a program that names its pharmacies and shows you the billing terms before you check out, not after.

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Sprout Health Partners LLC dba Sprout Health a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Sprout Health, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Semaglutide
$325/mo
Tirzepatide
$379/mo
Coverage
44 states — list not disclosed
Brand-name
Yes
  • Compounded semaglutide from $149/mo and tirzepatide from $199/mo, priced openly on the homepage
  • Two named pharmacy partners — Foothills Pharmacy and Promise Pharmacy, listed in the Terms and the HIPAA notice — so the compounding source is checkable, though neither is classified as 503A or 503B anywhere on the site
  • Billing frequency and how to cancel are shown before checkout rather than after
  • The $149 and $199 on its home page are FIRST MONTH ONLY, with code FIRST150; its own FAQ puts the recurring price at $299 and $349
  • Its brand-name tiers are priced near cash list (Wegovy $1,799/mo, Zepbound $1,999/mo), so compounded is the only affordable lane here
  • Covers 44 states, and the excluded list is not published on the site
#30Grade C

System Labs

A performance-and-longevity clinic that also prescribes a compounded GLP-1/GIP, priced openly at $179/mo once the first-month promo lapses.

Semaglutide
Not offered
Tirzepatide
$179/mo standing
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Publishes a standing monthly price on the lander itself rather than hiding it behind an intake quiz
  • A compounded GLP-1/GIP dual agonist — the same class as tirzepatide
  • LegitScript-verified, with licensed US clinicians and pharmacy-sourced, lab-tested preparations
  • The advertised $99 is a first-month rate only — the standing price is $179/mo, and we rank it on the standing price
  • GLP-1 is a sideline here: the catalog is built around NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and MIC-B12
  • One molecule only: the single product is a tirzepatide-class GLP-1/GIP and there is no semaglutide SKU at any price, no oral route and no brand-name option
#31Grade C

MyDrHank

Both molecules plus an oral semaglutide tablet, priced in the open before any intake quiz — as long as you know that every price on display is the twelve-month prepay rate.

Semaglutide
$253/mo
Tirzepatide
$354/mo
Coverage
44 states — no list published on the site
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Prices are published before any intake quiz — you can see the catalog without handing over a medical history first
  • Prepaying does cut the rate substantially: tirzepatide falls to $240/mo on a $2,883 annual payment, injectable semaglutide to $178/mo on $2,140, and the oral tablet to $171/mo on $2,057
  • An oral semaglutide tablet sits alongside the injectables, including a version compounded with low-dose ondansetron for nausea during titration
  • Every price the site displays is the twelve-month prepay rung: its price component takes the minimum of the term ladder, so the month-to-month rates we rank on — $349 tirzepatide, $259 injectable semaglutide, $249 oral — are shown on no page at all
  • A pricing footnote advertises "$200/mo for compounded tirzepatide", which is not a rate at any term; the $171 beside it is the oral tablet's yearly rung, not injectable semaglutide's $178
  • The GLP-1 FAQ describes a twelve-month prepay rate as a plan with "no contract"
#38Grade C

Direct Meds

One of the few programs pairing an oral/sublingual route with injectables on both molecules — all-inclusive, no separate membership fee.

Regulatory notice

FDA issued directmeds.com, Inc. dba DirectMeds a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Direct Meds, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Semaglutide
$297/mo
Tirzepatide
$399/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Rare oral/sublingual option alongside injectables — sublingual sema around $179/mo
  • All-inclusive pricing with no separate membership charge
  • Both semaglutide and tirzepatide available
  • The $179 and $224 we used to publish were exactly 10% off its PREVIOUS prices; the discount is gone and the base has risen to $249 and $299
  • Its injectables are dearer again at $297 and $399, and one product card labels a charge it elsewhere calls 'billed every month' a '90 Day Supply'
  • Compounded only — not FDA-approved
#39Grade C

MadeMed

Four distinct products — injectable and oral, both molecules — priced flat at every dose and printed openly, with a real phone number attached.

Semaglutide
$242/mo
Tirzepatide
$405/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Four products rather than two: injectable and oral semaglutide, injectable and oral tirzepatide
  • Per-dose pricing is printed on the product page and is flat at every dose — no upcharge as you titrate
  • A published customer phone line, which most chat-only competitors here do not offer
  • No one-month plan is sold — quarterly is the shortest term, so the smallest commitment is three months at once
  • If a provider declines to prescribe you, a doctor-visit fee is retained from the refund
  • The pharmacy partner is not named and the states served are not published
#40Grade C

Luvo Health

Longevity-focused GLP-1 care with real published static pricing by term — no quiz gate to see a number — plus a NAD+ and sermorelin menu alongside it.

Semaglutide
$271/mo
Tirzepatide
$369/mo
Coverage
Not disclosed
Brand-name
Yes
  • Real published pricing on the pricing page itself — no quiz-wall to see the cost, unlike many compounders here
  • Both molecules in both injectable and tablet form, plus branded Ozempic for a brand-name path
  • Longer 12/24/52-week terms cut the per-week rate substantially (tirzepatide falls to $67/wk at 52 weeks) for patients willing to prepay
  • The cheaper per-week rates are a lock-in: a 4-week term runs $85/wk on tirzepatide and $62/wk on semaglutide, and dropping to the lowest published rate means paying for up to a year upfront
  • Doesn't name its pharmacy partner beyond generic 'FDA-registered pharmacy partners'
  • Branded Ozempic is expensive pass-through pricing (~$1,299 per 4-week term)
#57Grade C

Wellorithm

Four compounded formats — both molecules as injections or dissolving tablets, at one price per molecule — from a clinic that won't show you that price until you finish the quiz.

Semaglutide
$269/mo
Tirzepatide
$379/mo
Coverage
49 states — Louisiana excluded
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Four formats at one price per molecule: semaglutide and tirzepatide, each as an injection or an oral dissolving tablet
  • Available in 49 states — broader than most compounded GLP-1 programs here
  • Board-certified obesity specialists, with 24/7 support on a dedicated phone line
  • Pricing appears nowhere on its marketing pages — we had to read it out of the site's own checkout catalog
  • The advertised first-month rates are $100 off, so month two costs materially more than month one
  • Standing prices are at the top of this ranking on both molecules
#68Grade C

Bodybuilding Health+

Bodybuilding.com's licensed telehealth arm, run by Dynamo Group LLC — compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside a 23-product peptide catalog, with the pharmacies and prescribing physicians named in public.

Semaglutide
$179/mo (month-to-month, compounded; bundles cost less)
Tirzepatide
$209/mo (month-to-month, compounded; every bundle costs more)
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Names all four compounding pharmacies in public, with phone numbers — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — which almost nothing else in this ranking does
  • Names the prescribing physicians and publishes their NPI numbers (Lion MD; Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, NPI 1689841744, and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, NPI 1346482684), so the clinician is checkable against the federal registry
  • All 50 states, stated plainly in the site's own FAQ rather than left to the intake quiz
  • Its own GLP-1 page prints "$179 first month" against a struck-through $279 under a "$100 off your first month" banner. It never states what you pay after the first month, so a standing rate of $279 is implied and nowhere confirmed
  • Its tirzepatide bundles cost more per month than paying month to month: $209 for one month, against $286/mo on the 3-month ($859), $250/mo on the 6-month ($1,500) and $244/mo on the 12-month ($2,922). Each of those three is badged as a saving — "Save $68", "Save $246", "Save $586" — and the selector strikes the $209 out beside them
  • There are two different tirzepatide ladders on the site. The homepage card prices the 3-, 6- and 12-month bundles at $179, $169 and $159/mo, while the /glp-1 catalog and every standalone product page price the same bundles at $286, $250 and $244/mo; which one you see depends on which page you land on
#81Grade C

RxSpan MD

Names four dispensing pharmacies and two NPI-verified prescribers, sells compounded, oral and brand GLP-1s on one storefront — and pre-selects a three-month prepay before you have chosen anything.

Semaglutide
$253/mo
Tirzepatide
$334/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Names four dispensing pharmacies in public, with phone numbers — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts and Casa Pharma Rx — which almost nothing else in this category does
  • Names the prescribing group and two of its physicians: Lion MD, led by Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI 1689841744, family medicine, 15 state licenses) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI 1346482684, emergency medicine, Florida and Tennessee). Both verify as active in the federal NPPES registry
  • The compounded price includes the consult, the medication, the injection supplies, shipping and ongoing support, with no membership fee on top
  • The plan selector is pre-selected on the 3-month prepay rather than Monthly, and badges the 3-, 6- and 12-month tiers alike as "Max Saving" — click straight through and you have bought $657 of semaglutide, not $249
  • The FAQ's "No long-term commitments" sits beside a twelve-month plan charged as a single $2,327 lump sum for semaglutide and $3,228 for tirzepatide. Both statements are on the same site
  • Headline figures are labeled "(For the first month)", and no page states what a month-to-month buyer pays in month two
#82Grade C

Oak

A no-membership program with a fast, video-free start, charging $200/mo for semaglutide and $250 for tirzepatide at one flat rate per dose — while advertising nine different starting prices, none of which carries a term and none of which is what it charges.

Semaglutide
$250/mo at every dose
Tirzepatide
$300/mo at every dose
Coverage
45 states — full list not disclosed
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • No membership fee and no subscription charge stacked on top of the medication
  • Same-day approval with no video call required, and free shipping
  • Free health coaching included alongside the medication
  • Its advertising and its order form disagree: Oak markets nine different 'starting' figures — $119, $133, $160, $167, $180, $185, $190, $199 and $250 — and none of them is the $200/$250 it actually charges
  • Its headline '$133 / $199' is the three-month prepay under code OAKSAVE200, billed upfront, not a monthly rate
  • Nine different starting prices appear across its own site — $119, $133, $160, $167, $180, $185, $190, $199 and $250 — and not one names a term or a billing cadence, so the site contradicts itself on what it charges
#83Grade C

Pallas Health

A new cash-pay platform that names six dispensing pharmacies and two NPI-verified physicians in public — and sells both molecules on a 12-week prepay with no monthly option at all.

Semaglutide
$216/mo
Tirzepatide
$325/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Names six dispensing pharmacies in public — Belmar, Strive, Epiq Scripts, Casa Pharma Rx, The Pharmacy Hub and Foothills — and explains the 503A/503B distinction, which almost nothing else in this category does
  • Names two prescribing physicians with their NPI numbers and links the federal registry: Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, MD (NPI 1689841744, family medicine, licensed in 15 states) and Dr. Kelly Tenbrink, MD (NPI 1346482684, emergency medicine, TN and FL). Both verify as active in NPPES
  • LegitScript-certified as a Healthcare Merchant (seal 49989444)
  • There is no month-to-month option. The funnel renders no cadence selector at all, so the cheapest way to buy compounded semaglutide is $597 every 12 weeks and tirzepatide is $897 every 12 weeks — the advertised "/mo average" is that prepay divided by three
  • The cash-flow shape is the likeliest surprise: after a $139 first payment, the second charge is $597 in one go, four weeks later. Tirzepatide runs $179 then $897 on the same schedule
  • Twelve weeks is not three months. The renewal recurs every 84 days — 4.35 times a year, not 4 — so a full year of semaglutide is $139 + four charges of $597 = $2,527, and the ongoing steady-state rate works out at about $216/mo against an advertised $199. Tirzepatide is $3,767 in year one and about $325/mo ongoing against an advertised $299
#84Grade C

SnagRx

SnagRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth service from Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.

Semaglutide
$100/mo
Tirzepatide
$151/mo
Coverage
All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms)
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Compounded semaglutide ($99/mo) and tirzepatide ($149/mo) on launch discount, flat-priced at every dose
  • Names four partner pharmacies in Terms (RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding, Triad Rx)
  • Available in all 50 states plus Washington D.C. per Terms
  • Headline $99/$149 prices are discounted from $99/$149 standard; a countdown timer pressures signup
  • No brand-name Wegovy/Zepbound/Mounjaro/Ozempic - compounded injectable only
  • Refunds only available before medication is ordered; all sales otherwise final
#109Grade C

Synergy Rx

A nationwide platform with round-the-clock support that prints a starting figure on every product card and never says what it commits you to.

Semaglutide
$249/mo
Tirzepatide
$399/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Available in all 50 states, subject to state telehealth rules
  • Unlimited 24/7 access to a care team, with unlimited appointments and messaging included
  • LegitScript-certified, running on a named clinician network with four named 503A pharmacies
  • Publishes no GLP-1 price anywhere on its public site — you cannot compare it on cost before committing to an intake
  • Its full active-state list is not published; you have to contact support for it
  • Mandatory individual arbitration with a class-action waiver, non-refundable consultation fees, and all prescription sales final
#166Grade C

WellMedr

One of the widest GLP-1 shelves in this ranking — both molecules, brand Ozempic and Zepbound, and an eight-product microdose line — sold on a headline price that is a twelve-month rate, above a page that promises zero side effects.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Yes
  • An eight-product microdose line with its own page — four oral and four injectable, combining a GLP-1 with NAD+, B12, inositol, magnesium or L-theanine — rather than a token low-dose version of the standard plan
  • The compounding caveat is on the pricing page itself, not buried in a footer: "regulated by state Boards of Pharmacy, but are not evaluated by the FDA for safety or efficacy", with explicit thyroid C-cell and medullary thyroid carcinoma warnings beside it
  • Names both halves of its supply chain in public: OpenLoop Health, Inc. and its state professional corporations as the medical group in the telehealth consent, and Mycelium Pharmacy as its "U.S.-licensed fulfillment pharmacy" in the privacy policy — so the entity prescribing and the entity filling are both identifiable, which most of this ranking will not tell you
  • The microdose page headlines "ZERO Side Effects", subheaded "Zero side effct for 70%+ of members" (their spelling), directly above that same page's own thyroid tumor warning. An unqualified zero-side-effect promise for a compounded GLP-1 is the most serious thing on this site, and the page contradicts it in its own copy
  • The advertised "Starting At $59 a month" and "$99 a month" are twelve-month-plan rates, not monthly ones — the site's own banner reads "Lock In $200 OFF Every Month, or $59/mo on 12/month Plans — For Life"
  • What the plans cost month to month is published nowhere on the site. Both plan buttons lead to a checkout that will not load without a plan already chosen, so you cannot see a price before completing a medical intake
#184Grade C

SkinnyRx

A compounded GLP-1 program that puts every commitment tier on the page before the intake — and leads with the twelve-month prepay rate on both molecules.

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Lean Rx, Inc. dba SkinnyRx a warning letter in February 2026. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list SkinnyRx, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Semaglutide
$354/mo
Tirzepatide
$405/mo
Coverage
47 states + DC
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Every term and every rate is on the product pages before any medical intake — there is no quiz wall between a reader and the price
  • Names the three states it does not serve — Alabama, Louisiana and Mississippi — rather than hiding behind "select states", which is the more common and much less useful disclosure
  • Both molecules by both routes: compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a weekly injection or as a tablet, plus a separate low-dose microdose line with its own page
  • The advertised "as low as $199/mo" semaglutide and "$299/mo" tirzepatide rates are twelve-month prepay rungs, not monthly prices. Paying by the month costs $349 and $399
  • Those prepay rates are charged as a single payment on day one — $2,388 for a year of semaglutide, $3,588 for a year of tirzepatide — and each term auto-renews for the same amount unless you stop it
  • The microdose line costs exactly the same as the full dose at every shared term and has a higher floor, $229 against $199 on semaglutide and $319 against $299 on tirzepatide, because it stops at eight months rather than twelve. More money for less drug
#270Grade C

MEDGm

MEDGm advertises GLP-1 care starting at $179; that is one month with a coupon applied, and the standing rates behind the intake are $299 for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide.

Semaglutide
$299/mo
Tirzepatide
$399/mo
Coverage
All 50 states plus Washington, D.C.
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Four dispensing pharmacies are named with street addresses and phone numbers
  • The fifty-state claim matches the intake's own selector, so the coverage statement and the form agree
  • An oral dissolving tablet is offered alongside the injection for semaglutide, priced on the same screen
  • The advertised figure is a first month with a coupon auto-applied; removing the coupon rewrites the panel to the standing rate on the spot
  • The treatments FAQ promises the price never increases while the month-to-month price increases at the first renewal
  • The twelve-month plan renews for another full upfront charge, up to ten days early, and nothing is refundable once taken
#299Grade C

Try Ageless

A three-route compounded GLP-1 plan that names its pharmacy and its prescriber in public — and writes three of its yearly prepay rates as if they were monthly ones.

Regulatory notice

FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025. You can read it in FDA's warning-letter database. We still list Try Ageless, and we may earn a commission if you start care through the link on this page.

Semaglutide
$279/mo (injection, month-to-month)
Tirzepatide
$349/mo (injection, month-to-month)
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Names the dispensing pharmacy in public — The Pharmacy Hub, 15600 NW 15th Ave Suite C, Miami, Florida, with a published phone number — which most of this category will not do
  • Names the prescribing practice and the prescriber: Wasef Health, PC, and Michael Wasef, MD, NPI 1417261926. That number verifies as active in the federal NPPES registry — internal medicine, Florida license ME125730
  • Three routes on one plan — semaglutide injection, tirzepatide injection and tirzepatide sublingual drops — and a clinician can move you between them under the existing plan at no extra fee
  • Try Ageless's own Medical Oversight page names Lovely Meds, Inc. as the entity that operates the brand, and FDA issued Lovely Meds, Inc. dba Lovely Meds a warning letter in September 2025 that is not closed out — the letter concerns lovelymeds.com and does not name tryageless.com
  • The prices the page leads with are yearly prepay rungs. The hero's "$159/mo from" is the twelve-month tirzepatide-drops rate, charged as $1,908 up front, and the "FROM $199" and "FROM $249" entry cards are the twelve-month semaglutide and tirzepatide rates. Paying by the month costs $279 and $349
  • Try Ageless's own public shop lists the same semaglutide injection at $119 to $229 depending on prescribed dose, sold as a one-time month's supply — a cheaper path than anything on the plan page our link leads to, and the two surfaces do not agree with each other
#324Grade C

Lttl

Lttl (pronounced 'little') is a direct-to-consumer telehealth brand offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, a low-dose 'microdose' line, and longevity peptides.

Semaglutide
$216/mo
Tirzepatide
$303/mo
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Publishes the full price matrix — every medication, form and commitment length — on a public /plans page before checkout
  • Flat dose pricing: 'Same price at every dose,' so moving to a higher dose does not raise the monthly bill
  • States plainly that its compounded GLP-1s 'are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the FDA for safety, efficacy, or quality'
  • Four partner pharmacies are named in section 11 of the Terms — RedRock Pharmacy (St. George, UT), Health Warehouse (Florence, KY), Precision Compounding Pharmacy (Bellmore, NY) and Triad Rx (Daphne, AL), each with a website, address and phone — but nowhere a buyer is looking, and the identical block appears on Taurus Meds, Remevi, Embody and Nolu — so it reads as a shared platform bench rather than a Lttl-specific supply chain
  • The advertised 'Plans start at $129/mo' is the 12-month prepay rate; true month-to-month is $199 semaglutide and $279 tirzepatide
  • All 14 product cards advertise the same "from $129/mo", and on tirzepatide that price is purchasable at no tier at all — its ladder bottoms at $199, and only on a twelve-month prepay. It is unbuyable on both oral tablets too ($159 and $139 floors)
#407Grade C

HumeCare+

HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.

Semaglutide
$283/mo
Tirzepatide
$385/mo
Coverage
Coverage not published
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Pairs compounded semaglutide with continuous body-composition tracking (lose fat, preserve muscle)
  • Includes a Hume Pod body-composition device at no extra cost
  • Billed monthly with no minimum term — the plan renews month to month and can be canceled before the renewal date, in a category full of three- and six-month prepays
  • The advertised $199 is a floor rather than the price: its terms charge a non-refundable clinical consultation fee at enrollment AND at every refill, never state what that fee is, and add that dosages or formulations may carry further charges at the company's sole discretion
  • Final medication pricing is gated behind an intake quiz
  • Only semaglutide is shown on the marketing site (tirzepatide not confirmed)
#4Grade B

Ro

A heavyweight telehealth brand with brand-name access and a polished experience — but opaque compounded pricing.

Semaglutide
Not disclosed
Tirzepatide
Not disclosed
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Brand-name (Wegovy/Zepbound) access and insurance support
  • Oral options
  • Polished, well-funded platform
  • Does not publicly disclose compounded pricing up front
  • Premium positioning
#6Grade B

Ondra Health

Near rock-bottom pricing on both molecules plus some brand access — a rare budget-and-breadth combo, nationwide.

Semaglutide
$149/mo
Tirzepatide
$219/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Yes
  • Among the lowest disclosed prices here on both semaglutide and tirzepatide
  • Offers some FDA-approved brand-name access — uncommon at this price
  • Available in all 50 states and LegitScript-certified
  • No oral/sublingual route
  • Support is solid but not high-touch coaching
#7Grade B

Alan Meds

Low double-digit sema pricing, an oral option, and all-50-state reach — a strong value pick for the needle-averse.

Semaglutide
$99/mo
Tirzepatide
$325/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Sub-$100 compounded semaglutide and affordable tirzepatide
  • Offers an oral/sublingual form
  • Available in all 50 states
  • Not LegitScript-listed and doesn't name its pharmacy partner
  • No brand-name access
#8Grade B

Lean Meds

Lean Meds charges $79 a month for compounded semaglutide and $109 for tirzepatide, at the same figure on every dose, with consultation, supplies and shipping inside the price.

Semaglutide
$79/mo
Tirzepatide
$109/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Among the lowest month-to-month figures published for either molecule, and the rate does not rise as the dose does
  • Consultation, care, medication, supplies, shipping and support are all inside the one charge
  • Four dispensing pharmacies are named with street addresses and phone numbers
  • The homepage headline is the twelve-month tier, not the monthly rate, and the page does not say so
  • A countdown on every offer page warns that the price increases, with no dated deadline attached
  • A no-auto-rebill chip on the homepage sits against Terms that describe automatic recurring charges until cancellation
#16Grade B−

Fella Health

A men's-health-focused program with strong coaching, available across 20 states.

Semaglutide
$100/mo
Tirzepatide
$202/mo
Coverage
CA, TX, FL, NY, WA, AZ, IL, MI, MN, MO, NC, OH, PA, WI, NJ, MA, CO, IN, VA, GA
Brand-name
Compounded only
  • Purpose-built for men's weight and metabolic health
  • Strong, hands-on coaching and support
  • Reasonable semaglutide entry pricing
  • Premium tirzepatide pricing
  • Only ~20 states; not LegitScript-listed; no oral or brand access

This ranking prints the top 40 of the 528 providers we track, in its own ranking order. The other 488 are all reviewed and all scored the same way — browse every provider we review, or take the quiz and it will rank all 528 for you.

Pricing, states and verification facts reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Match Score and its sub-scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on the provider's site. Not medical advice.

Free tool

What will you actually pay per month?

Pick semaglutide or tirzepatide and a plan length, and see real, disclosed pricing ranked side by side — monthly, over your plan and annualized. Open the full calculator. Not sure you qualify yet? Check your eligibility in under a minute.

Medication

Plan length

$15,552/yr swing on semaglutide across the providers we track — Fidelity Medical Clinic lists the lowest price at $54/mo, Form Health the highest at $1,350/mo. You could save up to that much a year by choosing the lowest-listed option over the priciest one.

Editor’s pick · #1 overall

CoreAge Rx

#1 overall on The Match Score — flat nationwide pricing on both molecules and no teaser-rate step-up, not necessarily the rock-bottom sticker price.

$99/mo$99 for monthly$1,188/yr annualized
Get started

421 providers ranked by disclosed semaglutide price

#ProviderPer monthGet started
1Fidelity Medical Clinic
$54
2Collective
$59
3Lean Meds
$79
4Embody
$79
5NextMeds
$79
6NuuVim
$79
7RxPepsDirect
$80
8BiltRx
$81
14CoreAge RxEditor’s pick
$99

107 providers we track don’t publicly disclose a semaglutide price, so we omit them here rather than guess.

Prices are each provider’s own public monthly figure at last review; multi-month totals are a simple multiple of that rate, not a published plan discount — we don’t know of one to apply. Confirm current pricing on the provider’s site before you commit; some teaser rates step up after month one. Not medical advice.

01

You set the weights

Every answer nudges the six factor weights. Care most about price? Budget Fit carries more. Want it fast? Speed to Start rises.

02

Same honest sub-scores

We never change a provider's factor scores to fit an answer. We only re-sort the same published numbers under your weighting.

03

We show the math

Your results page prints the exact weight mix we used — and whether a provider pays us never adds a point.